The Tic Tocs
The Tic Tocs

The Tic Tocs Full-Length Record

Four homeless men emerging from the gutters of Riverside come forward to bring you the most disruptive form of music that is known to mankind today. Bum Blues/Hobo Rock Quartet, The Tic Tocs, have coined their own brand of baked beans to enjoy while listening fireside via burning trashcan, this album, The Tic Tocs. Enjoy with your favorite bottle of wine, preferably Night Train.

The Tic Tocs

Track List

1. Don't Know Why
2. Winter Nights
3. Jane
4. Get Down
5. Take It Along
6. Kill the Man
7. Take It Away

8. Lovely Today
Contact | © 2012